Inicio » 2010 » Enero » 20 » Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - O N A N I (2008)
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - O N A N I (2008)

ALBUN: Equilibrio - O N A N I
AÑO: 2008
GENERO: Dark Folk/Gothic
PAIS: Suecia

Tomas Pettersson - Music, Lyrics, Vocals
Angella Brolin - Vocals.


Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - O N A N I (2008)


1. Glory To Thee, My Beloved Masturbator
2. [Remember] What You Sow Is What You Reap
3. Can You Hear The Devils Laughing? (Or Is It Just Me)
4. The Love And Defiance Of Being Alive
5. Let Me Show You, All The Secrets Of The Torture Garden
6. Too Late For Innocence, Too Late For Regret (Four Hands Please Better Than Two)
7. Forgive Me, I Am Not Satan; I Am Mary Just Like You
8. C U M, And Let Me Lead You Far Astray
9. Amore Rosso, Amore Marrone, Amore Nero (Il Waltzer Del Lupo Mannaro)
10. I W I L L; Even After The Flowers Are Gone
11. Confessions Of A Sinflower
Categoría: Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio | Vistas: 711 | Agregado por: belen_tristania | Valoración: 0.0/0