Inicio » 2016 » Mayo » 16 » REUPLOAD! After Forever - Prison of Desire
REUPLOAD! After Forever - Prison of Desire

ALBUN: Prison of Desire
AÑO: 2000
GENERO: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal
PAIS: Holanda

Floor Jansen - Female Vocals
Sander Gommans - Guitar, Harsh Vocals
Bas Maas - Guitar, Clean Vocals
Luuk van Gerven - Bass
Joost van den Broek - Keyboards
Andre Borgman - Drums

1.Mea Culpa (The Embrace That Smothers - Prologue)
2.Leaden Legacy (The Embrace That Smothers - Part I)
3.Semblance of Confusion
4.Black Tomb
5.Follow in the Cry (The Embrace That Smothers - Part II)
6.Silence from Afar
7.Inimical Chimera
8.Tortuous Threnody
9.Yield to Temptation (The Embrace That Smothers - Part III)
11.Beyond Me

Categoría: After Forever | Vistas: 1015 | Agregado por: belen_tristania | Valoración: 0.0/0