Inicio » 2011 » Abril » 11 » Venin Noir - In Pieces on the Lunar Soil 2003
Venin Noir - In Pieces on the Lunar Soil 2003

Venin Noir
Álbum: In Pieces on the Lunar Soil
Año: 2003
Género: Gothic Metal
País: Brasil

Larissa Frade - Vocals
Bruno Coelho - Bass
Augusto Correia - Guitars
Pedro Santos - Guitars and Male Vocals
Carolina De Sousa Pontes - Keyboards
André Dias - Drums

sin info/unknow

1.Better Days Never Come (Lament - Vessels of Hope)   
2.The Wine   
3.Redemption Through Pain   
4.A Letter to a Narrow Allegiance   
5.Soothe the Wrath of God   
6.Waiting on Your Fall   
7.No Meaning   
8.The Lunar Soil Pt I - A View to Yesterday   
9.The Lunar Soil Pt II - Perfect and Cold

Categoría: Venin Noir | Vistas: 834 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Etiquetas: Venin Noir | Valoración: 0.0/0