Inicio » 2011 » Mayo » 28 » Lords of the Manor - Blood of Time 2003
Lords of the Manor - Blood of Time 2003

Lords of the Manor
Álbum: Blood of Time
Año: 2003
Género: Melodic Black/Gothic Metal
País: Usa

Jessica Zumwalt - Keyboards, Vocals
Jot Dickerson - Vocals
Dean Celentano - Guitar
Julie Matthews - Guitar
Anthony - Drums

1.My Kingdom Come          
2.Ode to the Weak          
3.In My Own          
4.Falling From Grace          
5.The Wheel of Corruption Turns    
6.Words so Few          
7.Rotten Bride          
8.Below the Breathless Black          
9.To Walk the Valley of a New          
10.One Stone at A Time          
11.Chucky Speaks

Categoría: Lords of the Manor | Vistas: 847 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Etiquetas: Lords of the Manor | Valoración: 0.0/0